Percival Scientific Staff Directory

Name Title
Gary Wheelock President and CEO
Henry Imberti Senior Vice President of Engineering
Mitch Yates C.P.M. Vice President of Purchasing
Joni Campidilli Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Karl Lundy

 Product Manager

 Shawn Topliff

 Sales Manager  
Dan Kiekhaefer Engineering Manager
Don Duncan Customer Service Manager
Patrea Hill Customer Relations/Logistics Manager